Order now for May Bank Holiday Discover our Financing Options

Five Stone Bezel Emerald Bracelet 18k Yellow Gold

£750

Coupez: round
Métal: 18k yellow gold
Pierre centrale: emerald

Nous sommes là pour vous aider

Contactez-nous pour prendre un rendez-vous en personne ou virtuel avec un concierge expert en bijoux.

Appelez E-Mail
Livraison gratuite et assurée et retour dans les 45 jours suivant la réception de votre commande.
T&Cs apply.
Shipped within 24 hrs if needed.

Détails du produit

Notre bracelet Five Stone Bezel Émeraude fait ressortir la beauté de l'élégance minimaliste. La chaîne classique 18K Or Jaune porte cinq pierres Émeraude scintillantes, de 3 mm de diamètre, taillées en rond, chacune étant fixée dans une monture moderne en forme de lunette, ce qui crée un style de bracelet parfait pour tous les jours et une déclaration étincelante et sans effort sur votre poignet.

Nous avons choisi une chaîne câblée classique fabriquée à partir du site 18K Or Jaune solide et recyclé pour offrir un ajustement à la fois sûr et fin au poignet. La chaîne mesure environ 15 cm, avec un fermoir en forme de homard et une boucle supplémentaire pour ajuster la longueur si nécessaire.

Complétez le look avec notre bague Bezel, les clous Bezel et le collier Seven Stone Bezel. Le bracelet Bezel à cinq pierres est un cadeau idéal pour un être cher à l'occasion d'un anniversaire ou d'une fête, pour un partenaire le jour de son mariage ou pour vous-même.

Nos avis

Order this week for August Bank Holiday Discover our Financing Options

Five Stone Bezel Emerald Bracelet 18k Yellow Gold

£750

Cut: round
Metal: 18k yellow gold
Centre Stone: emerald

We're here to help

Get in touch to book an in-person or virtual appointment with an expert jewellery concierge.

Call Email
Free insured delivery worldwide and free 60 day returns upon order receipt.
T&Cs apply.
Shipped within 24 hrs if needed.

The Details

Our Five Stone Bezel Emerald Bracelet brings out the beauty in minimalist elegance. The classic 18K Yellow Gold chain carries five glistening 3mm round-cut Emerald stones each secured in a modern bezel setting that create a perfect everyday bracelet style and effortless, sparkling statement on your wrist.

We have chosen a classic cable chain made from solid, recycled 18K Yellow Gold to offer both a secure and slender fit to the wrist. The chain measures approximately 7 inches with a lobster clasp and extra catch loop for length adjustment if required.

Complete the look with our Bezel ring, the Bezel studs and the Seven Stone Bezel necklace. We love the Five Stone Bezel Bracelet as a perfect gift for a loved one on a special anniversary or birthday, for a partner on their wedding day or a special treat for yourself.

Our Reviews